Personal Injury Attorneys

 

Gerald Maltz
gmaltz@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
General Civil Litigation, including Entity Disputes, Antitrust, Securities, Business Torts, Trade Secrets, Unfair Competition, Real Estate Litigation, Condemnation, Employment Litigation, Trial of select major injury cases; Civil Appeals (Arizona Court of Appeals, Arizona Supreme Court, 9th Cir., US Supreme Court); Expert Witness Services (Attorney's Fees, Legal Malpractice (plaintiff and defense)); Private Mediation, Arbitration, ADR

Thomas G. Cotter
tcotter@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
Insurance Bad Faith, Medical Malpractice, Wrongful Death, General Personal Injury, Trial Practice; Civil Appeals (Arizona Court of Appeals, Arizona Supreme Court, 9th Cir., US Supreme Court)

Jose De Jesus Rivera
jrivera@hmpmlaw.com
602.266.5557
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD

PHOENIX OFFICE
Practice Areas
Government Liability, Child Molestation, Wrongful Death, Auto Crashes, General Personal Injury; Election/Voting Law, Representation of and against Government Agencies, Trial Practice; White-Collar Criminal Defense, Federal Criminal Practice, Internal Corporate Investigations

Peter T. Limperis
plimperis@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
Defamation/Libel/Slander, Auto Crashes, Wrongful Death, Slip and Fall, General Personal Injury, General Civil Litigation, including Tech/Biotech/Software Litigation, Defamation; Media Law, Election/Voting Law, Representation of and against Government Agencies, Trial Practice

Jeffrey A. Imig
jimig@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
Medical Malpractice, Insurance Bad Faith, Auto Crashes, Wrongful Death, Slip and Fall, General Personal Injury; Business and Commercial Litigation including Breach of Contract, Business Torts

Nathan Fidel
nfidel@hmpmlaw.com
602.266.5557
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD

PHOENIX OFFICE
Practice Areas
Trial Practice, General Personal Injury, Products Liability, Medical Malpractice, Insurance Bad Faith, Immigration, Indian Law and Tribal Rights, Water Rights, Election and Voting Rights, Criminal Defense, Commercial Litigation (Breach of Contract, Business Torts), and Appeals

Nathan B. Webb
nwebb@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
Plaintiff's Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Slip And Fall

Aaron M. Hall
ahall@hmpmlaw.com
928.863.7100
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD

FLAGSTAFF OFFICE
Practice Areas
Plaintiff's Personal Injury, Products Liability, Government Liability, Medical Malpractice, Wrongful Death, Auto Crashes, Slip and Fall, Trial Practice; Business Litigation, Breach of Contract, Business Torts, Real Estate Litigation; Real Estate, Business and Asset Purchase/Sale/Lease and other transactions, Business Entity Formation, Landlord-Tenant.

Timothy P. Stackhouse
tstackhouse@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
Plaintiff's Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, Motor Vehicle Accidents, Slip And Fall

Heather Goodwin
hgoodwin@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD


Practice Areas
Personal injury and Commercial litigation


Of Counsel Attorneys


Stanley G. Feldman
sfeldman@hmpmlaw.com
520-792-3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Practice Areas
Major Personal Injury, Wrongful Death and Products Liability Cases, Insurance Coverage and Bad Faith, Medical and Legal Malpractice; Major Civil Litigation, including Business Torts, Antitrust, Breach of Contract and Condemnation; Expert Witness Services (Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith, Personal Injury, Consulting Services); Civil Appeals (Arizona Court of Appeals, Arizona Supreme Court, 9th Cir., US Supreme Court); Private Mediation, Arbitration, ADR

Janice A. Wezelman
jwezelman@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Practice Areas
mediation, arbitration

Philip J. Hall
phall@hmpmlaw.com
520.792.3836
BIOGRAPHY
DOWNLOAD VCARD
Practice Areas
Products Liability, Government Liability, Medical Malpractice, Wrongful Death, Auto Crashes, Slip and Fall, General Personal Injury, Trial Practice

©Haralson, Miller, Pitt, Feldman & McAnally PLC. This web site has been prepared for informational purposes only and is not legal advice. Readers should not act upon this information without seeking professional legal advice. Any response to this web page does not create an attorney-client relationship. Furthermore, the information you transmit will not be treated as confidential. Please do not send us any information regarding any current or potential legal matter(s) absent a written statement confirming our engagement by you as your legal counsel.